Two(ish) Years

I just gave a presentation to the department about my research so far (although strictly my two year review is in April because of the three month internship I did over the summer). I talked about what I’ve achieved in the last year, what I’d found out in the literature review, how it shaped my research approach and methods, what I actually did in terms of my methodology, how it went, what data I’ve got and what I think I might have found out about. I’m not sure, I’m knee deep in transcription and don’t want to make any sweeping generalisations based on hunches before I do any actual coding. However!

If you’re vaguely interested in the ramblings of someone who’s not entirely sure where things are going right now, the presentation’s below.

Leave a Reply

