Recommended Listening

Just a bit of a plug for Leeds Playlist, which I’m really enjoying taking part in – my first playlist (on the assigned theme of ‘colour’) went up this afternoon and I’ve been getting my ears around the other ones up there. It’s serving as a great introduction to things I’ve not listened to before and a nice reminder of things I’d forgotten about! My current fave is @fearfulpenguin’s colours one because she introduced me to Metric and she loves The Hot Puppies. Winner!

Image CC by volantra on Flickr

Leave a Reply

