Edge 2010

I am very very fortunate to have been offered  a complimentary place at Edge 2010, a conference taking place on 25th & 26th February at Edinburgh Castle. I’m very excited about it because it’s going to be invaluable to my studies and generally really interesting. There will be all sorts of speakers talking about various aspects of digital inclusion, learning and e-government.

I will be writing up the event, so if anyone has any recommendations as to journals or publications that might be interested in receiving it, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

